Personal tools
You are here: Home Businesses Real Estate
Promotions
 
Document Actions

Real Estate

 

 

Harcourts LogoHarcourts Greenhithe Cooper & Co 

Call the office on 09 413 6255
online greenhithe.harcourts.co.nz
9 Greenhithe Road, Greenhithe


Harcourts Trusted BrandAgents:

Leigh Mosley       Branch Manager Leigh.mosley@harcourts.co.nz
DDI: 413 7721
MOB: 0274 871 705

Debbie Craig   Debbie.craig@harcourts.co.nz 
DDI: 413 7726
MOB: 0274 420 115

John Diprose john.diprose@harcourts.co.nz
DDI: 413 7724
MOB: 0274 934 670 

Philippa Edgar – Philippa.edgar@harcourts.co.nz
DDI: 413 7722
MOB: 0274 715 297

Angela Tobin - angela.tobin@harcourts.co.nz

DDI: 413 7730
MOB: 021 053 0392

Annie Siddall - annie.siddall@harcourts.co.nz
DDI:413 7731
0274 995 101

Rachel Simpson - Rachel.simpson@harcourts.co.nz
DDI: 413 7728
021 529 677

Yvonne Bonfrer - Yvonne.bonfrer@harcourts.co.nz 
DDI: 413 7727
MOB: 021 178 8199

 

Property Managers:

Lee Bellam - lee.bellam@harcourts.co.nz
DDI: 413 7733
MOB: 027 403 4533

Office – Greenhithe News & Hall Bookings
Shelly Mackay – enquiries.greenhithe@harcourts.co.nz
DDI: 413 6255

 

B&T Logo

Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ, Greenhithe

Helping people with their Real Estate needs since 1923. Call or visit our professional & experienced sales team of mostly local residents.

24 Greenhithe Road – Phone 413 6528 – Check us out at www.barfoot.co.nz/greenhithe

Grant Rose - Branch Manager
MOB: 0272 985 031
PH: 09 413 6528
A/H: 09 416 5253

Sarah Benbow - Residential Sales
MOB: 021 908 004
PH: 09 413 6528
A/H: 09 413 6305

Stella Brooker - Residential Sales
MOB: 021 413 433
PH: 09 413 6528

Brian Burfoot - Residential Sales
MOB: 021 484 446
PH: 09 413 6528
A/H: 09 416 5962

Olivia Chen - Associate Salesperson
MOB: 021 866 084
PH: 09 413 6528
A/H: 09 448 5181

Charlotte Conroy - Residential Sales
MOB: 021 084 58063
PH: 09 413 6528

Hugh Cronwright - Associate Salesperson
MOB: 021 154 6872
PH: 09 413 6528
A/H: 09 476 1366

Robyn Cunliffe - Associate Salesperson
MOB: 027 210 8770
PH: 09 413 6528
A/H: 09 413 9697

Joan Darragh - Associate Salesperson
MOB: 021 980 638
PH: 09 413 6528
A/H: 09 415 4943

Mark Garratt - Residential Sales
MOB: 021 466 396
PH: 09 413 6528
A/H: 09 415 6517

Analia Gentile - Residential Sales
MOB: 021 060 9633
PH: 09 413 6528
A/H: 09 215 7330

Ronelle Henning - Residential Sales
MOB: 021 1384 004
PH: 09 413 6528
A/H: 09 413 6263

Lynn Parker - Residential Sales
MOB: 021 795 546
PH: 09 413 6528

Leo Shen - Residential Sales
MOB: 022 175 0552
PH: 09 413 6528
DDI: 09 213 4900

Jan Smal - Residential Sales
MOB: 021 073 0016
PH: 09 413 6528
A/H: 09 476 9402

Mark Sun - Residential Sales
MOB: 021 207 2632
PH: 09 413 6528

Ben Teh - Associate Salesperson
MOB: 0220 480 088
PH: 09 413 6528

Kathlyn Xavier - Residential Sales
MOB: 022 158 1634
PH: 09 413 6528
DDI: 09 213 7546
A/H: 09 213 7546

Annie Yong-Mewburn - Residential Sales
MOB: 0210 240 8633
PH: 09 413 6528
A/H: 09 413 6143

Monique Yovich - Associate Salesperson
MOB: 027 499 0500
PH: 09 413 6528

Eileen Yu - Residential Sales
MOB: 021 022 46958
PH: 09 413 6528